Emailadressen der KollegInnen

Diederich Scrollani scrollani.diederich@191802.nrw.schule

scrollani.diederich@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Dirscherl Meike meike.dirscherl@191802.nrw.schule

meike.dirscherl@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Drenda Carolin carolin.drenda@191802.nrw.schule

carolin.drenda@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Großpietsch Silke silke.grosspietsch@191802.nrw.schule

silke.grosspietsch@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Klesse Rebecca rebecca.klesse@191802.nrw.schule

rebecca.klesse@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Kloppenburg Claudia claudia.kloppenburg@191802.nrw.schule

claudia.kloppenburg@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Racu Angela angela.racu@191802.nrw.schule

angela.racu@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Rampsel Katja katja.rampsel@191802.nrw.schule

katja.rampsel@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Meyer-Randal Stefanie stefanie.randal@191802.nrw.schule

stefanie.randal@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Reinhardt Caterina caterina.reinhardt@191802.nrw.schule

caterina.reinhardt@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Ringels Silke silke.ringels@191802.nrw.schule

silke.ringels@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Schön Luisa luisa.schoen@191802.nrw.schule

luisa.schoen@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Schöne Birgit birgit.schoene@191802.nrw.schule

birgit.schoene@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Tannreuther Bettina bettina.tannreuther@191802.nrw.schule

bettina.tannreuther@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Tezlaw Janina janina.tezlaw@191802.nrw.schule

janina.tezlaw@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Werner Britta britta.werner@191802.nrw.schule

britta.werner@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule

Falke Elena Elena.Falke@191802.nrw.schule

Elena.Falke@gsaufderinsel.nrw.schule